polewcruise.blogg.se

Epson perfection v500 refurbished
Epson perfection v500 refurbished









epson perfection v500 refurbished epson perfection v500 refurbished

I've bought it as new, but when I opened it I saw a red pen marks inside on the screws, and one big red "R" under the top part.

epson perfection v500 refurbished

What do you think about it? I've opened and I saw that the head can move till the bottom without problem (by hand).when I switch on the device head is going back to it's start position without any noise and error)Īnother question about the product. the problem is only with reflective scanner part (everything is unlocked, on the lid & behind).Īfter the error Epson Scan doesn't give any error, It also saves an output file that 5 cm is scanned well, and rest is glitch. I start scanning and at one point it stuck (like it's locked, with an annoying noise), I have attached a video as well. I have a problem with my scanner after almost 4 years.











Epson perfection v500 refurbished